Single Girl Ekaterina



ID: 26214

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Ekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Model
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:29 - 56
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am very communicative, but at first moments of meeting could get shy. I know that choosing right husband is the most important choice in woman’s life. I want to be happy and have a normal life so I want to get married only with the one with whom we will love each other. I am sure that husband should be chosen by heart not by the mind though some women have right opposite thoughts. It would be great if my future husband would choose me by his heart too not just because he likes my appearance or feels comfortable next to be, but because he loves me too.

About my partner

I like guys who go to gym but not get overmusculled. I like when a person has social bounds and it is hard for me to get common language with introverts. I like to stay at home too for reading books and watching movies but for me social life is very important too. If I stay at home for over 5 days I get so boring. I want to go for work and meet friends and other people.