Single Girl Valeria



ID: 26211

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:hand-made
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I know that nowadays it is popular to date Russian woman because we are kind, sincere and homely and not spoiled by fanatic feminism rules. I like to be feminine very much, I don’t need the equal rights with a man because we are not equal starting from the birth, we have different bodies, different strength, hormones and emotions, mind. And there is nothing wrong in that, nature creates us this way. And I respect the nature and always try not to contrapose to it. In generally I don’t like any conflicts at all, always try to find a compromise.

About my partner

I need a masculine man, who can take good care about himself and our future family. Also I like people with kind heart, don’t want to see uncontrolled aggression flashes or something like that. I need a normal peaceful life and I will be appreciated to my future husband for it very much and will try to bring him nice impressions every day too.