Single Girl Anna



ID: 26205

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Is it good for a girl to be fearless? I can climb the trees, walk on the border at the roof of at least 16-floors building, I can explore the abandoned buildings and villages. I like to communicate with wild animals, I think that I can become a tamer. My family doesn’t like what I do, but they respect me as a grown up individuality and the last hope they have is that I will get married and start more safe life. So I came to this dating site because I have promised to my parents to try to fall in love, create relationship and then get married. I don’t mind of love, but I have never been in love, so I don’t know anything about it.

About my partner

We will play the ape, we will laugh all the time being together, we could not get enough of each other, we will get married and spend our life in such simple happiness, our feelings will stay the same, will not change in years. That is my dream about perfect romance between a man and a woman.