Single Girl Veronika



ID: 26131

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Veronika's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 56
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

It is not so joyously for me to be alone. I am like a Lovebird parrot; you know the one who can’t live without a couple. I am just like these birds and haven’t found my couple yet. I feel something is missing in my life though generally i am pretty happy person who likes to have fun and takes everything good that exists in this world. Maybe you are the person who feels the same?! It is much joyously to have a close person for loving and caring, spend time together in fondness isn’t it?

About my partner

I will be glad to meet a clever, calm and easygoing person who likes to read, watch movies, goes for walks with me. Who likes all the seasons of the year, i don’t want his mood to depend on the vagaries of weather. Actually i don’t like any vagaries and caprices or cries. I need an optimistic smiling person, a real man for meJ. For my part promise no vagaries and caprices too, i will be a happy smiling woman for you.