Menu

Single Girl Valentina

SINGLE GIRL

Valentina

ID: 26129

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Valentina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:fitness instructor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:swimming
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Do you like sportive girls? As for me sport is the life. Everyday i like to do sport and it makes me feel live wire, very active and full of energy. But don’t think that i can’t relax, it is one of my favorite exercises also). What could be better of taking a warm bath after an hour of jogging?! Also i really enjoy good food in a good company. Sometimes i like to stay at home and to draw or watch a movie, and sometimes i like to go out to meet my friends or to attend an interesting event like art exhibition or museum’s expositions. People I love and respect the most are my parents, family is very important for me.

About my partner

Of course he is a single man seeking a single woman. A person who enjoys the life the same as i do. It could be anything, job, hobby, friends, family, driving, flying, anything that makes you feel alive and happy. I am seeking for a man who is ready to invite me into his life and have amazing experience of love together. Because that is my aim for now, to discover what is real love, is it like in books and movies or another kind).