Single Girl Alyona



ID: 26128

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:28 - 57
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

You know i will be a typical Russian wife in the classical formed public opinion)). I like keeping house, cooking, spending time with kids, taking care about myself and my appearance and even finding time for work and earning money in case it is needed. The one is missed in this is a man, that’s why i am here trying to find a couple. It is always understandable you do like a person or not when you look into his or her eyes. So take a glance into mine and contact me J.

About my partner

Man with priorities as family values, normal life, who respects himself, his woman and people around him. I don’t like men with big Ego or who find women don’t worth the good attitude. Also my perfect man should understand that it is important for both partners to contribute the relationships. And please understand that i don’t want to play games, i want real dating and sunshine relationships for both gentleman and lady.