Single Girl Valeria



ID: 26126

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:hand-made
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

I am a very a woman for marriage, since I was a child I have been dreaming about to have my own good and happy family, where everybody supports each other and every day brings positive emotions and amazing life experience of being a part of the family. I know that good relationships demands everyday work and I find this work pleasant and sapid. I like to keep my house clean and cozy, and I like to give the warmth of my soul to people who surrounds me. If you need your personal sun – write me!

About my partner

I imagine my beloved as an honest personal with self-dignity. I know it isn’t easy to keep these qualities. I know that a human has his or her advantages and disadvantages. And a female should be a homemaker, to see and cherish advantages of her beloved and not pay attention to disadvantages. In his turn a male should make his homemaker feel his love. It is the recipe of happiness. I do ready to become a homemaker for a man who would love me.