Single Girl Yulia



ID: 26124

Age: 47

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:cooking
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:40 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I don’t have single men in my surrounding so I have decided to meet new singles online. All my life I was very busy, studying, singing in chores, going for dance classes, competitions, shows and recently I have realized that I didn’t have a normal life at all. Now I want to leave all these hard works and take a one-year pause, spend it for travelling, meeting friends and fall in love. I am not a naïve person, I was like a grown up all the time I remember myself, because the plenty of activities in my life. And now it is time to overtake and to act like a child or teenager for a year.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is alike me – energetic, active and optimistic. Also it is very important him to be kind, it is hard to be with a person who often rages, who has vice inside. My perfect match thinks that love is the most important thing in life. He can do lot of good things for the one he loves.