Single Girl Ksenia



ID: 25684

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Ksenia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Walking
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Most of all I like taking long walks, if it would be possible I will make a walk around the whole world, I think there is no such amazing thing like walking)). I have a special partner for having walks – my golden retrieverJ. He is the most wonderful and loyal friend I have ever had. I came for the online dating service because I want to find the relationship where we will be the same loyal and loving, I believe that people could love and be very loyal too. I am feminine, caring and loving woman.

About my partner

The man who always uses the opportunity to see a new place, a new city, country, who likes to be in the motion, who has the adventure spirit. He is not arrogant, I don’t like to communicate with arrogant people, so he should be easy-going, has a good friendly character. And in addition to all this – little romantic in his soul, because we suppose to have beautiful romance in our relationship.