Single Girl Elsa



ID: 25658

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elsa's Photos

  • Residence:Liverpool, England
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Catholik
  • Education:AA (2 years college)
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:35 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

My family and i used to move from town to town, because my father was a millenarian and now I want to settle down and to start my own home and grown up life. I am ready to move to another country if my man calls me there. I am self-confident, full of life energy, natural and can do something crazy like to dance at the street under the rain. If you like to join me in dancing and making fun, enjoying living in all possible ways every minute – you are welcomed! Hope we will be very happy together.

About my partner

I like when a man is intelligent and disciplined. Who comes for a meeting 5 minutes earlier the needed time, who has the answer to many questions, who is ready for different surprises of this life. And the same time who can relax and have fun and dance with me under the rain or at least not get ashamed of me watching me dancing.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits