Single Girl Yulia



ID: 25656

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Economist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Horse riding
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:33 - 57
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

Here is my hand for you, here is my heart ready to love you, here are my eyes full of hope searching for you in the crowd… Do you believe in love? Hope you didn’t disappoint in love totally for now and you still believe you can find it, it will help you to find love in me. Please ask the girl for a date, give the Love a chance to come to your life))! I am a daughter of nice intelligent parents, I used to go for ballroom dancing but then I grew up and there wasn’t much time for dancing classes anymore. But I didn’t quit the sport, I go to gym regularly to keep in shape. Also I like to read the books, to go for walks and to visit interesting places, go for travelling.

About my partner

It would be great to meet a simple strong man who is ready for serious relationship, not egoistic, not a drunker, who has a piece in his soul or would like to have. Who is seeking for a very peaceful and calm woman, who has job and hobbies, who can enjoy the life and doesn’t mind his woman enjoying, who doesn’t like to make problems from nothing.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits