Single Girl Vera



ID: 24861

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Vera's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:fitness instructor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:swimming
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:28 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Most of all I enjoy physical activities, I like to feel every muscle of my body, feel being alive, fell like my blood is running in me. I always spend time walking, swimming, jogging, riding horse, camping. I think that people has too remote from the nature, became too addicted from gadgets, so I am trying to be closer to nature, try to go every day to the forest or a river, to breathe the fresh air. I like to turn off my phone that moments and to stay in private with the nature and the Being. I think that I will be a good wife, not so domestic as Russian wives generally, but still great.

About my partner

I am looking for the person who is confident in himself and feels comfortable in his own skin. Who has positive attitude towards everything, who is a great optimist and enthusiast. A dreamer who achieves his dreams. Traditionally brought-up man who understands the man’s role in the family, his rights and responsibilities).