Single Girl Galina



ID: 24795

Age: 65

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Galina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Restaurant
  • Marital status:Widower
  • Children:2
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:50 - 75
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

First of all let me admit that I do can make my man happy. I am smart and energetic, self-confident and beautiful. I am communicative and though I want serious relations I don’t mind of making friends and talking. I do my best to arrange my life the happiest way, I make my home cozy and nice, with taste inject only pleasant colors, pictures and materials to the interior. I could be a great interior designer by the way. Also I surround myself by only good people. I have a flair for good people maybe)). I am talented and open for normal relationship.

About my partner

He is intelligent and original. He likes different types of spending the free-time too. He could give a hand to help a person he doesn’t even know but doesn’t allow to deceive himself. His family is the same important as his job for him. And also he should have beautiful eyes, I like that so much.