Single Girl Katerina



ID: 24784

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Vladivostock, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession: Stylist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Arabic:Intermediate
  • English:Basic
  • Arabic:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Sometimes it is not easy to believe the true love exists for me. But I don’t give up! Maybe it is my eternal optimism, maybe my genes (all my families were and still are happy married and have a great true love in their lives), but I believe I could find it to my life too! Like every person could! I am not an expressive or overemotional girl, I am peaceful and loyal. I will not make mistakes ruled by spontaneous emotions and don’t make quick conclusions. I always keep my head on my shoulders.

About my partner

He is poised and balanced, clever person. I like clever people very much! He is the one with whom interesting to talk to, I mean a good companion and collocutor. He could have friends and spend free time with them, I don’t mind, but he should find a free time to spend with me too, because I don’t want to feel alone and abandoned in relationship.