Single Girl Elizaveta



ID: 24773

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Elizaveta's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting landscapes
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Most of all I like to spend the time with my friends and beloved people, I am very socialized, communicative and friendly person. I can be substantive and live without the company of other people, but I don’t like to be single, I feel more comfortable being with others. I don’t have experience of online dating, I don’t know what it is better to say at first to make men like me, so I will be myself, it is always the best way to make new friends for my opinion. I want to find out about the love between man and woman, want to experience such love, which were described in the books.

About my partner

Socialized and communicative, likes to spend leisure time with the friends and family. Likes to have fun, to meet new people, likes to have family dinners and holidays, likes BBQ parties at the open air. Man who can take care of himself and his family, who is responsible and honest, cheerful and great person in generalJ.

Video presentation

3 credits