Single Girl Tatyana



ID: 24772

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Tatyana's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:25 - 40
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Good day everyone! I am from Russia and would like to find new friends from whole of the world and to find a boyfriend. As for me I am a simple and friendly girl, like Oriental dances, like to visit new places, like to cook and make beautiful candles as a hobby. Also I like to read and listen the music, I like jazz, pop, rock, different styles, it depends on my mood what music I listen, what books read and what movies I watch. I like to be near the rivers, lakes and seas, when they are far I like to be near the swimming pool, like to stay near the water, water is my element.

About my partner

For relationship I am looking for a strong and independent person, who is interested in serious relationship and wants to meet a good and serious woman for that, to create a family with her. For friendship – I am open for all kinds of people, I am interested in new meetings, lets communicate, be friends and share life experience and emotions with each other.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits