Single Girl Lidiia



ID: 24509

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Lidiia's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:28 - 70
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Arabic:Very bad
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I like to take part in sport activities, mostly I like the fast walking in the summer and skiing in the winter. Sometimes I like jogging too but I think that is not the activity for every day. My good school friend works in a club of coffee and often I like to go there for a cup of coffee with cream. I have an apple-tree in the garden of the house where I grew up and I love that tree, consider it like my pet. Yes, some people have cats and dogs, hamsters and I have the apple-tree)). Also I love my parents and all my friends.

About my partner

He is a nice guy, kind and human. He is not an egoist, he takes care about his family and can help his friend when the last one really need it. And also he suppose to want to date with a woman alive, not just entertain himself by meeting girls online. The one who wants real and serious relationship.