Single Girl Yana



ID: 23904

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Yana's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Attorney
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

I just need it! I am tired of single life, I want to come back home and to take care of the man who is happy just being with me! I have everything in life but now I am seeking for my future husband. I like reading, sport, cinema, travelling – such things give me pleasant emotions and full my life with sense… I want to have simple happy life where every day will be interesting and full of hugs and cuddling with my soul-mate… It is one dream but big dream, and it deserves to come true…

About my partner

My man is somewhere here in this big World and probably he is reading that right now. I want to find the man who came to this love dating site with the same goal like mine – to meet “future happiness”. I imagine that my ideal match is the man with big kind heart, with interests in life, with hobbies, who is tidy in life and enjoy communicating like me, but with whom it will be even comfortable to be silent; he is the one who just knows how to make woman happy…