Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Anna

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 23894

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Clothes
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • English:Intermediate
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

The closest person in the world for me is my sister. We have 3 years of age difference and we used to quarrel when we were kids but during our growing up together we became the best friends and we have special sense of humor and always help to each other. And according to this experience of relationship with another person I understand that relationship is forming during long years and love can’t appear immediately. You need to be next to a person and love will appear and will grow bigger and bigger with the time. Do you agree?

About my partner

He is understandable and wise. He respects mu needs and interests the same as I respect his. We can have really good time together, cuddling at home, watching a movie, read a book to each other and doing many other things together. We both want to have family in the future with each other and becoming a family every day.