Single Girl Daria



ID: 23892

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies: Skiing
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

I am very sportive, i like to watch sports events and to take part in them too. Every year in summer we have a jogging marathon in our city and I take part in it every year though haven’t won it yet, but my results becomes better with every year. I like to communicate with people, like to joke and have fun. I am looking for strong relationship and supportive solid partnership. I like keeping my home in order, also I like cooking and trying new interesting dishes. Also I like voyaging and discovering new cultures. I am not a pro in relationship and dating, online meetings, but hoping for my luck.

About my partner

I am imagining a gentleman in glasses who likes to read newspapers and books, for whom I will bake pancakes with pleasure, and whom I would like to meet at home after work and notice my heart starts beating faster when I heard: “Honey, I’m home” J. I am a little old-fashioned and I want to meet the same old-fashioned in relationship person.