Ukrainian Single Girl Ilona



ID: 23889

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Ilona's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Fitness Trainer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My life-style is rather plain. Every day I go for studying, then for a work. Three times a week I go to gym because it is important for me to keep fit and look good. I eat healthy food and allow something not healthy sometimes too)). I don’t want to feel myself like a boring terminator, that is why I allow myself to have fun every day and to give myself little presents every day like to go one or two bus stops by feet, go out of town at a weekend, to see people I love as often as I could. Generally I feel myself and my life as a vey happy one. It is only I feel a little lonely without the darling man. So that is why I am here)).

About my partner

He likes simple life the same as me. And he could be happy living that kind of life the same as me. He should like to have walks during all 4 seasons of the year, like family evenings and of course respect the need of every person to stay alone for a while and to spend some time separate for a couple and understand that that would make our love only stronger.