Ukrainian Single Girl Katerina



ID: 23887

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:AA (2 years college)
  • Profession:Stewardess
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am strong but very feminine. You know I have the aristocratic roots, but I am not supercilious. I think true aristocratism is in staying honest with yourself and other people and to serve to other people, help them during whole your life. I like the love relationship when all the parts respect each other and treat each other noble and kind. I don’t like public scandals, because I don’t want to feel shame. I like only to raise the reputation of my husband and never let it down.

About my partner

He is similar to true aristocratic person in the meaning I have described above. He is gentle and caring, could protect me and his future family. He is caring and not afraid to be responsible. Also I like when a man has a sense of humor, it helps totally in all situations of the life. And he is able to be happy, unfortunately some people are not.