Single Girl Alyona



ID: 23715

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:skating
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Believe me or not but I can’t be completely happy without LOVE! I love my life, I have many friends, interests, goals, dreams…but I miss beloved one in my life, whom I am seeking for man seeking woman. Yes, it is little tautology but generally you understand me… I am optimistic girl, I just want to have true women happiness… About my character I can say – I am caring, attentive, tidy woman, who can enjoy simple things, such as hiking, walking in the park, reading, communicating with people, drinking tasty tea, cooking…

About my partner

Who is he – my ideal match? First of all he is the man who can show his love with acts and not only words, who will not hide his feelings, who is sincere and faithful; with whom I will share my life and will give him all my heart warmth to the last drop! I am sure he is here – on the one of bestEuropean dating sites, and looking for me =). He has dreams which he will share with me, and the goals, whish we will try to reach together!