Single Girl Anna



ID: 23709

Age: 45

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Notary
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

My friends say that I am very cheerful young lady and that they just can’t be upset next to me. Also they think I am easygoing and friendly. Also I am talented, I like to sing and some other people like me singing too)). But I am not s perfect Russian woman at all, because I have some strange features. For example I am afraid of insects very much, when I see them I want to run away like a kid)). Without insects I am very curious and enthusiastic, I like to explore something interesting, like to have travelling adventures.

About my partner

Someone who will love me with all my goods and strangeness)). Someone who likes to stay positive and to see positive people in his house and work. Who is searching for something good in everything that happens to him. Who will be a good husband and responsible father. Who can be a good friend for his wife too.

Video presentation

3 credits