Single Girl Yulia



ID: 23078

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Saint Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Business
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:35 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Basic
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Marriage, Relationship, Relationship, Romance, Romance

About myself

I am a trustful woman and I always keep the secrets and my closest people can always relay on me. I don’t like to judge or discuss another people, I think it is lower of my dignity. I don’t like to make anyone down, I prefer to take care about people I love. I think that I am cheerful and positive woman. I am clever enough to understand that that is more important the attitude to situation than the situation itself. As all Ukrainian girls I always try to stay positive and to inspire my man on being positive too.

About my partner

I am searching for the man with whom I can discuss everything. As a very curiosity girl I need a partner who is able to be curiosity too)). World is so different and I need to know an opinion of a matured man to form my own opinion). I need the man who will learn me something, who will explain, will be always patient with me. I need a loving person. Maybe an elder man. I need the one who will treat me like a beautiful lady all the time.