Single Girl Valeria



ID: 23068

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Cook
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:28 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Sometimes I like to stay at home, turn on my favorite music, cooking different dishes, baking a pie and invite friends for a dinner. I like making nice surprises, like to see that I am making people happier. That is very important to me, to see happy faces and to feel that it is also my fault. I like children thus I am ready for dating single parents. I am ready for the real dating and creating real relationship. I feel myself as a mature and clever woman, who knows how to make her man be happy.

About my partner

Warning))! I am seeking for the love of my life, so I will be careful not to fall in love with the wrong guy. I need a noble and good person. Who has the consciousness, who will not make harm to another people even in his interests. Who will always act like a noble person, not a savage. In general I like strong and smart people, people who worth something and know what they worth. I don’t like the pretenders, sycophants, liars.

Video presentation

3 credits