Single Girl Katerina



ID: 22995

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Artist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The idea to register at the one of the dating love sites came to the head of one of my best friends. She is single too and once upon a time we were sitting at her place and thinking where we could meet good men for ourselves, because we were tired of being singles. I am a cheerful woman who is open for the new experience, I am a supportive friend. I like to be supported too, also I like being laughed. I like to give and receive positive emotions. I prefer to be more beautiful than smart))). I am joking)). If I made you to smile – write me)).

About my partner

He likes to laugh more than anything activity. He always find something interesting to do, he doesn’t like to be bored. He is the one I can trust to, he is the one who will be my best friend, my family, my everything. He is the man who stays interested in his woman and always finds something new in her, find new features of their love. He likes to bring the bread at home, he likes to feel he is the man.