Single Girl Anna



ID: 22989

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Office manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

Everyone noticed that I have inexhaustible sense of humor)). But please know that I am able for serious conversations and discussions, I am able to come for help if my family or friends, sometimes when even a person I don’t know, needs my help. I like to look well, like when people admit I am beautiful, but I want to be beautiful for my beloved man, I am not amenable to flattery. I need the single dating very much, because I haven’t been at the date for more than a year and I have missed that part of life very much.

About my partner

In my dreams I see a strong man, with warm and very strong hands, who hugs me so tight that I really feel he loves and cares about me! I see a man who is able to go for a medicine at night in case I got ill (that happens very rare, but still). I see a man who will not change a dinner in restaurant with me into an evening in pub with his friends, who will not leave me alone at weekends, who would like to spend time with me.