Single Girl Alina



ID: 22985

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Alina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Bikes
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:32 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

It is said that the experience is the best teacher, it takes an expensive payment but teaches very lucidly. I believe it is true but I am trying to be foxy. I don’t want to have a bad experience at all and am trying to avoid it any possible ways. I prefer to learn on mistakes of other people and like to watch the connection of their decisions and actions with the result they receive. It is a very interesting activity for me. And now I feel experienced enough to start my own relationship and marriage. I know how to keep them.

About my partner

The wife finder should help my man to find me. I want a serious man who likes to laugh and have fun. I need a person who is not a pessimist or melancholic and not a choleric. I like active positive people who prefer not to waste their time on negative emotions, who are producing and sharing only positive. Who like to inspire themselves and others for the good, who don’t quarrel or screaming.