Single Girl Ekaterina



ID: 22620

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Ekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Ekaterinburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 45
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship

About myself

I like listening good energetic music while training and like to eat healthy food. I believe that keeping body in a good shape helps to keep your mind and spirit as well. I am a very active girl thanks to that. I have arranged my life and time-table that way that I catch the time on everything I need, job, studying, sport, cooking healthy food, relaxing and having fun with my friends. Some people think that I am a robot who never sleeps)). But I am alive and one of the most tender single females with beautiful soul ready to love.

About my partner

The one whose support will always surround me, whose love I will feel even when we are apart. I need a serious and judicious man who has a sense of humor the same time and can look at the life with a humor. I need a mature smart man, family-oriented and positive. Not important the age or appearance, but important him to want to be with me and build good relationship with me.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits