Single Girl Anna




ID: 22596

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:25 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am not capable of doing harm to another person, I like to bring only good to other people and never wish anything bad to other people. I study at the university, I have only highest marks there. I adore sport and everything connected with it, I am very playful. I prefer to act noble and honest with myself and others. Among food I prefer fresh fruits and vegetables, because they are good for the health and for looking beautiful. There are lots of different variants of ladies to be with when you start meet single women. And the same about the men. I dream to be found and find my destiny-man.

About my partner

I believe in the real love and I want to meet a man with whom we will have it. I don’t care about his appearance or how much money he has. I need a person with the warm heart and strong hand to be with me in this world. I need the one who will wake me up in the morning with a kiss, who will not let me to be upset for long, who will make everything to make me to be happy woman satisfied with every day of life.