Single Girl Yulia



ID: 22450

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Philosophy
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:25 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I like the fresh air and my dream is to spend as much time as possible near the ocean, I would like to practice in surfing, my dream is to become a professional surfrider and to conquer the waves. Also I like big companies, I have many friends and the same time I like to stay alone thinking about my life and everything that is happening in the world. I am a philosopher as my friends have noticed about me. I want to meet new singles online here to make friends and make a love couple if I will have luck.

About my partner

It would be great to start dating with a romantic man who is intelligent and clever, who knows good manners, who can dance with me and bring me coffee in the morning, who has Al Pachino’s style and a great desire for loving me and living together with me in a nice, pleasant easy-going way. Hope he likes to smile and has a sense of humor.