Single Girl Alyona



ID: 22449

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 40%

Alyona's Photos

  • Residence:Grodno, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:21 - 45
  • Belorussian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am positive-oriented woman, always concentrate on pluses, I like to create something, now I am opening a sewing factory, I want to make high-quality clothes for people could look beautiful. And of course I am dreaming about woman’s happiness, because I believe that a woman cant be totally happy if she is alone and doesn’t have a strong shoulder to support her. I am very kind-hearted, educated, wise and smiling. I am gentle and loving and I am ready for the serious relationship and for the living together.

About my partner

A man behind whose back I would feel safe and protected, the best way a woman could feel with her man. Also he should want to have common future with me, because I don’t like to feel myself not needed or passing threw the life of a man I love. And also it will be great if he has a confident and calm character, like to talk calmly without crying.