Single Girl Elena



ID: 22191

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am the interior designer and my second job is making different bags, I am bags designer too and also I sew it. I work very hard and recently I understood that I don’t have personal life at all, all my time was devoted to working. And I understood that it can’t be so anymore. I am a kind and peaceful woman and I want to find the love very much. Also I would like to go for vacation together with a good man.

About my partner

I am expecting from online dating lot of positive meetings and finally getting in love. My ideal match man has a good sense of humor and like to be in positive humor, to have nice mood. Sometimes of course he could be a little irritated or a grumbler, I don’t mind)). Also it would be nice to have romantic dates sometimes together, make romantic surprises to each other. He is loving and caring, he can become everything for the woman of his love.