Single Girl Olesya



ID: 21827

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 60%

Olesya's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:28 - 57
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

With no hesitations, I can say, that if you want to date true Russian woman – you are on right way… I am family-oriented, sincere, caring lady, who likes cozy home, full of laugh and harmony… I have many friends, and sometimes I just can’t stay at home and want hiking, traveling, working-out, enjoying picnics, communicating…I am sure such things give us happy moments and chance to enjoy life. I am single woman but I am sure not for long...Life is too short to waste it without love, isn’t it?

About my partner

I am seeking for wife finder. Did anyone see him?))) My biggest dream to meet the man who knows how to treat woman, with whom I will be able to be open, not to hide my feelings and emotions, with whom I will be tender, caring, loving…Who will be happy just being with me, just looking into each other’s eyes…Is not that true happiness?! I want my man to be interesting companion, with good sense of humor, with whom I will enjoy communicating, with whom we will share our interests, and will have common goals…