Single Girl Aleksandra



ID: 21573

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Aleksandra's Photos

  • Residence:Ufa, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'10'-5'11'' (176-180 cm)
  • Weight:65kg-70kg (143-154 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:35 - 67
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I like to visit new places and to meet new people. I am tender, emotional and positive and I am a hardworking person, even when I have a spare time I like to spend it doing something useful. At weekends I allow myself to sleep few hours more than usually, sometimes I prefer to stay at home and spend a day relaxing, reading and even not cooking, these days I order food to home. I believe to find the love at online dating site, I have a strong feeling it will happen to me very soon.

About my partner

At first, I know that ideal men do not exist. At second, I know that everyone has her or his own meaning of “ideal” in his head. For me the “ideal” means clever and reasonable, sensitive, but not too much, optimistic, but not fool. I need a man who will build relationship with me, strong and stable, who wishes with all his soul this the same as me. Who doesn’t want to lie or betray, who has enough respect for himself and me.