Single Girl Anna



ID: 20846

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Very bad
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Casual, Romance, Relationship

About myself

Hello my dear))) What can I tell you about me?)) I can say is, I consider myself to be the best of the many Russian girls)) And not because I'm boasting, or have a very high opinion of me .... not) I just got used to in my life to take an example with only the best, always going forward. I understand that there are not only good but also bad things in life. I never put off until tomorrow what can be done today. I believe that all the trials in life we are given just so we tried to be better))) Do you think so too?

About my partner

My man should always be older than me, for me it is very important because I can not always find something in common with my same age) If a man is older, he already has experience in family life, in the education of children and for me it is a great plus) I'm looking for someone who is willing to take all the men's responsibilities for themselves. I hope these men are still there and I will be able to meet such in this love dating site)))