Ukrainian Single Girl Inna



ID: 20842

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height:6'0''-6'1'' (181-185 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:PhD/Post doctorate
  • Profession:lawyer, family doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 79
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

About myself

What do you think, what chores should perform a modern woman who works?) I can well maintain clean, very tasty to cook, I can make the house nice and cozy, I have good taste) I love to do different things with his hands) But Unfortunately, my work takes me too long and I do not have time to do it all, when I live in such a fast pace))) That's why I came to this new dating site) I want warmth and caring, I want to start a family) I need a man who can help me with household chores and support me in all)))

About my partner

I want to find a man who has developed since childhood family values and he does not want to be a bachelor all his life))) I would like to make my choice was the principal in the family could make difficult decisions. Would like to see a man loved and wanted children))) This man understands that singles women want a serious relationship. The man to whom I will say "yes" must win my heart)))