Single Girl Katerina



ID: 20827

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:27 - 56
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I consider myself as a good woman. I like to take care about people around me, about animals and flowers, plants also. My friends say I am an interesting person to talk to and they always find the peace and rest sitting in my kitchen with a cup of tea and home-made cookies. I like being aware of everything that going on in the world and feel much sympathy to all peoples and nations. I would like to take care about all the people in the world and I want to have a husband and kids very much. Hope to get it with a help of single dating.

About my partner

When you know what you want everything become easier. I like to see clear everything that going on in my soul and mind, like to be understandable for myself and other people, like to explain my feelings and thoughts. And I want to be with a man who does the same, I don’t like mysterious incomprehensible persons, who don’t understand themselves, don’t know what thy want and always unsatisfied because of that.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits