Single Girl Katerina



ID: 20822

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 20%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Celebrations organizer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am attentive to the details person. I think that details could discover everything and always tell the truth. And this talent several times has saved my friends from getting into trouble. I consider myself as a perfect woman for marriage. I can be a reliable partner and tender-loving lady for a man. I like to support and inspire and don’t like to let down and argument with men. I think that man is a boss in a family and his word is a law. But I can give good advice and help in everything when I am asked about it.

About my partner

He should be kind and gentle, wise and honest, polite and intelligent. He should be the person who loves the life and loves everything he does and ready to love his woman and everything she does for him. He should be loyal and grateful to the life, his family, to himself for being a great person. He should not regret about past mistakes and live today’s day. He should like to watch comedies with me cuddling and laughing together.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits