Single Girl Katerina



ID: 20820

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Art Direcror of Restaurant/Model
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Travelling, modelling
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:32 - 58
  • English:Basic
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship

About myself

I am hoping that most men are here with good intentions. As for me I am a serious woman, I can make friends with many people, communicate, laugh, but close bounds I want to have with a one single person. I am not interested in making fool many different men, not interested in presents. I can become an honest and supportive friend or a sincere loving woman for a man. I like to spend time having long walks, reading books, swimming.

About my partner

The most important features in a man for me is loyalty, strong will. Secretly saying, I didn’t compose the portrait of my future husband in details. I just imagine my feelings being next to him, I want to feel love and understanding, happiness, relax. Don’t want to afraid of anything next to him, want to trust him totally. I want to feel like I am his closest and dearest one, like he loves me more than anyone.