Single Girl Anna



ID: 20812

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Business trainer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Good
  • German:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My father says that I am the most beautiful and kind girl he has ever seen in the world, but I believe he tells that because I am his daughter)). I like to spend time doing something interesting, stay at one plays for days and weeks is not for me, I like to feel the motion of the life. I am always seeking for something interesting to do and for interesting places to visit. With the help of this new dating site I want to meet a man for the serious relationship, my intentions are open and honesty, I am not playing any games.

About my partner

The person, who is ready to change his life and to invite me into his life, country or to move to mine. The person who has a granitic wish to be with me, to build our family. The person who is unable for betraying me and our union, who wants to live a great and simple life with me without making useless problems to each other, without quarrelling, but with trust, honesty and understanding.