Single Girl Katerina



ID: 20809

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Rostov-on-Don, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

I am very outgoing single Russian woman who have an active life. I am open minded and seek someone who is too. I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. Such as bowling, ice skating, skiing, horseback riding. I love horses so mush. Horse is my favorite animal. My dream is to have a personal stable in the future. I enjoy reading and watching old classics movies, I like to visit different museums and art galleries. I like to cook and like a man who loves good food. Like to eat out and enjoy a good meal at home together.

About my partner

I am looking for man who is seeking a woman, his lover, his future wife. I would like to meet a very kind, sweet, loving, and affectionate man for a long term relationship. I hope that with the help of this dating website my dream will come true. What are you dreaming about, maybe about me? Let's find endless and pure love together. We should check it!