Single Girl Anna



ID: 20804

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 85%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Rostov-on-Don, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Red
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Foto
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hi dear! I just registered on this site for single ukraine women it was a surprise for me that I should write something about me! It’s not so easy for me because sometimes I really describe myself. But I can say that I am kind and honest with my second half. Also, I love traveling and one of my greatest dreams is make a trip in another country with my secnd half! I think it will be nice, romantic and exciting travel and we will have a lot of impressions about it and get closer to each other. What you think about me and my dream?

About my partner

At first he should be afraid about difficulties of this life. I want to motivate him every time he’ll get tired or just sad. He should be serious and ready for build a famlly or get married on me. But I’m sure if he will choose me among all of these single females I will be happiest lady on the Earth and will do everything to make him happiest man and husband!)