Single Girl Katerina



ID: 20000

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:25 - 45
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

Don’t know if I am in a good proper age but I am totally family oriented woman and I am seeking for the future husband and the father of my kids. I want to have kids very much, I know that sometimes it could be difficult, but I am not afraid. I know that love will help to overcome everything. When I do what I like I loose the feeling of time ad, for example, can read all night long until morning if I find the book interesting and it captures me. Except books I like music and having long walks.

About my partner

My dream is to start my own family. I hope I am worthy to be in the same row with the best ladies for marriage at this place. And do hope to be discovered by a simple and friendly man, who has tired of being alone and wants to have a family with a woman like me. My man should be positive and open, not only with me, but for real, the most time of his life. My man should be strong and believe in true love, never stop believing.