Single Girl Elena



ID: 19997

Age: 34

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Saint Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Artist
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 57
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • German:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I never go for less than perfection and I have high demands for myself. Sometimes it interferes me being careless and cheerful and such moments my close people come for help, persuading me that I am already great and I should relax and just enjoy living and being myself as I am, not trying to become a superwoman). I have many hobbies, everything is interesting to me and I don’t loose the interest with time, so I am trying to learn and practice everything, but unfortunately sometimes just don’t have enough time.

About my partner

I am open for the new experience for my life. I am dreaming about a mature man, I am ready for dating single parents, I think men who have children are so kind and cute, they know how to take care and to love. I am seeking for the man who knows how to make a woman happy, who understands her needs and dreams. He should be the boss of our family and rules the directions we will follow. I am ready to follow him in everything.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits