Single Girl Ksenia



ID: 19992

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Ksenia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Spiritual
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Travelling
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:27 - 49
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The biggest love of my life for now is mountains. I like to feel higher and see the world below. When you are at mountains all everyday problems seem to be insignificant and not important. What is important for me? The feeling of freedom. Feeling of home next to my close people. The feeling that I am loved and needed. Also I believe it is important to leave a good footprint after yourself, not to spoil anything, but to multiply the goods you have received. I mean nature and good features of character everyone receives when got a birth.

About my partner

I have made a long way before have decided to recourse to find love site. To tell the truth I used to have many prejudice about this. But as it often happens you should overcome all your prejudice to find what you are looking for and to become a better person. So I am here seeking for my life partner, with whom we will become the most loving people for each other. What more can I wish for?