Single Girl Polina



ID: 19990

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Cosmetics
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am fond of winter kinds of sports, skiing, skating. At summer I have only one wish – to hide from the heat)). Maybe it is strange but I prefer more snow and rain than the sun and heat. Maybe my ancestries were from the North)). I like to watch “Games of thrones”, the joke was about it. I used to prefer to read books not watching movies, but now I don’t have so much spare time as I used to have. I take everything easy, like to joke and to laugh. I keep being positive and cheerful even in difficult situations.

About my partner

Where are you my soul mate? I do want to meet you! Can’t wait for being together with you! I do hope you are out there somewhere at this online single dating site, waiting for me, seeking for me, can’t wait meeting me! I am sure we will find each other very soon and will become really happy being together, loving each other, caring about each other, we will have so many pleasant moments together, we will fulfill the life of each other with love and harmony.