Single Girl Yulia



ID: 19986

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Different
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Driving
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Don’t know why but all my friends come to me for advice when they don’t know what to do in any given situation. I am not totally matured in all spheres woman, I am pretty young and inexperienced, but my friends say that my advices are always great and always help if they follow them. I like to have fun, to entertain myself by something good and healthy. Don’t like anything that could ruin my health or positive mood. I am afraid of scary movies and prefer never watch them at all).

About my partner

As all women seeking men I am dreaming about the Love to come into my life, I am not dreaming about an unreal perfect man, who will not have any drawback. I think it is possible to become crazy with a perfect person and every woman needs a simple and close to life man, native, sincere, funny. It is ok to have many drawbacks, weakness and mistakes. I want to accept the person and love him as he is and want the same for me from him.