Single Girl Veronica



ID: 19925

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Veronica's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Digital Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport, surfing
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:27 - 60
  • Arabic:Basic
  • English:Good
  • Arabic:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

My mom calls me a dreamer, she says that I can write fairy-tales. But I never try to pretend my fantasies are true, never use it for benefits. I am very sociable, I like to communicate with different people and everyone says I have a charisma which attracts other people. When I have too many occupations in my life I need a rest, to have a little trip or to go outside the town and spend a day there close to nature.

About my partner

I came to the love dating site because I was tired of being alone, tired of not having a close person next to me, who will always accept and understand, comfort me and help to console all worries and troubles. I am a dreamer who believes in real love, but I need the man with close to earth mind, who can protect me from any disappointing or worries. I want to feel safe in his arms, want us to spend great time, to have fun together.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits